Shorewomen Finish Third at Yellow Jacket Invitational
12/6/14
Sophomore Ellen Maxwell won gold in the 1650 freestyle as the Washington College women's swim team finished third of 10 teams at the Yellow Jacket Invitational, held yesterday and today in Richmond, Va. The Shorewomen won a total of four medals at the meet.... [READ MORE]
Swim Teams Participate in Toys for Tots
12/3/14
The Washington College swim teams recently completed their annual Toys for Tots drive, purchasing and donating toys for less fortunate children.... [READ MORE]
Shorewomen Cruise Past Owls, 134-58
11/22/14
The Washington College women's swimming team picked up its first Centennial Conference win of the season this afternoon, defeating visiting Bryn Mawr, 134-58, in a dual meet inside Casey Swim Center. The Shorewomen improved to 2-3 overall and 1-2 in conference meets with the win, while the Owls fell to 1-4 and 0-4 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Seahawks Eclipse Shorewomen, 113-92
11/21/14
Host St. Mary's College of Maryland won seven of 11 events en route to a 113-92 non-conference women's swimming win over visiting Washington College tonight. The Seahawks improved to 8-1 with the win, while the Shorewomen fell to 1-3 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Bullets Top Shorewomen, 164-98
11/8/14
Visiting Gettysburg won nine of 14 events en route to a 164-98 win over host Washington College in a Centennial Conference women’s swimming meet on Saturday afternoon at the Casey Swim Center.... [READ MORE]
Fri., Jan. 16 Women's Swimming vs. Widener 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Swimming vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Women's Swimming at Dickinson 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Women's Swimming at Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 Women's Swimming vs. Ursinus 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 7 Women's Swimming vs. McDaniel 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 20 Women's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat., Feb. 21 Women's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 22 Women's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.

Sat., Dec. 6 Women's Swimming at Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
3rd/10 Final
Results | Recap
Fri., Dec. 5 Women's Swimming at Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Richmond, Va.
Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 22 Women's Swimming vs. Bryn Mawr W, 134-58 Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Fri., Nov. 21 Women's Swimming at St. Mary's College of Maryland L, 113-92 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 8 Women's Swimming vs. Gettysburg L, 164-98 Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Wed., Nov. 5 Women's Swimming at Salisbury W, 130-75 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Swimming at Franklin & Marshall L, 179-83 Final
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop