Fords Edge Shorewomen, 1-0
10/29/14
Visiting Haverford College scored the game's only goal in the 55th minute of a 1-0 Centennial Conference women's soccer win over host Washington College tonight on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium. The Fords improved to 7-6-3 overall and 3-5-1 with the win, while the Shorewomen fell to 3-10-3 and 0-7-2 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Shorewomen Soccer Tackles "Shake It Off"
10/28/14
The Washington College women's soccer team puts their own special spin on Taylor Swift's "Shake It Off."... [READ MORE]
Shorewomen, Diplomats Play to 1-1 Tie
10/25/14
The Washington College and Franklin & Marshall College women's soccer teams played to a 1-1 Centennial Conference double-overtime tie this afternoon on Washington's Lower Bermuda Grass Field.... [READ MORE]
New Turf Installation Wrapping Up, Kibler Field to Host Games Next Week
10/24/14
The installation of the new turf on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium is wrapping up this weekend and the facility is scheduled to host this season's remaining home varsity soccer and field hockey home contests beginning Tuesday.... [READ MORE]
Bears Edge Shorewomen, 1-0
10/22/14
Jeannie Jasinski scored the lone goal of the match in the 23rd minute as host Ursinus downed visiting Washington College, 1-0, at Patterson Field in a Centennial Conference women’s soccer match on Wednesday evening.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Soccer at McDaniel 1:00 PM
Live stats

Wed., Oct. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Haverford L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Franklin & Marshall T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer at Ursinus L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Soccer at Dickinson L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 16 Women's Soccer at Bryn Mawr T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer at Elizabethtown L, 4-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Delaware Valley W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Soccer at Gettysburg L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Swarthmore L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Rutgers-Camden T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Thu., Sep. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer at Widener L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 3 Women's Soccer at Cabrini L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop