Meet the 2014 Washington College Women's Soccer Team
8/29/14
The student-athletes of the Washington College women's soccer team introduce themselves around campus and Chestertown in this video, edited by freshman defender Breanna Caruso.... [READ MORE]
Women's Soccer Preview
8/21/14
The 2014 women’s soccer season will be “new” in many ways. There is a new coaching staff in head coach Kerry Smith, assistant coach Julia Binnicker and eight new players in the fold for the Shorewomen this fall that will look to help Shorewomen Soccer build a foundation of a Centennial Conference contender in the fall.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Women's Soccer Schedule Changes
8/20/14
Due to the damage sustained to the Kibler Field turf from last week's historic rain storm, the following changes have been made to the Washington College women's soccer schedule:... [READ MORE]
Kibler Field Turf Damaged by Historic Rain, Offline this Fall
8/14/14
The historic rainfall that fell across the region on August 12th damaged the Field Turf surface on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium, rendering it unusable. As a result, the entire field will be offline this fall.... [READ MORE]
Women's Soccer Announces 2014 Captains
7/7/14
Washington College head women's soccer coach Kerry Smith has announced that rising seniors Marisa Atkins, Suzanne Patinella, and Taylor Matteson, and rising junior Bailey Howard will serve as the team's captains for the 2014 season.... [READ MORE]
Sun., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy 2:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Wed., Sep. 3 Women's Soccer at Cabrini 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer at Widener 1:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 4:30 PM
Audio
Wed., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Rutgers-Camden 4:30 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Swarthmore 4:00 PM
Audio
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Soccer at Gettysburg 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Oct. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Delaware Valley 4:00 PM
Audio
Wed., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer at Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
Live stats | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Wed., Oct. 15 Women's Soccer at Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Soccer at Dickinson 1:00 PM
Video
Wed., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer at Ursinus 7:30 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Audio
Wed., Oct. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Haverford 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Soccer at McDaniel 1:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Nov. 5 Women's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 Women's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Women's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop