Bears Edge Shorewomen, 1-0
10/22/14
Jeannie Jasinski scored the lone goal of the match in the 23rd minute as host Ursinus downed visiting Washington College, 1-0, at Patterson Field in a Centennial Conference women’s soccer match on Wednesday evening.... [READ MORE]
#22 Red Devils Down Shorewomen, 4-0
10/18/14
Host #22 Dickinson raced out to a 3-0 halftime lead en route to a 4-0 win over visiting Washington College at Miller Field on Saturday afternoon in a Centennial Conference women’s soccer match.... [READ MORE]
Shorewomen, Owls Play to Scoreless Tie
10/16/14
The Washington College women's soccer team played to a 0-0 double overtime tie with host Bryn Mawr in a Centennial Conference game this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Women's Soccer @ Bryn Mawr Postponed Until Tomorrow
10/15/14
Today's women's soccer game between host Bryn Mawr College and visiting Washington College has been postponed until tomorrow at 4:00 p.m.... [READ MORE]
Muhlenberg Stumps Shorewomen, 1-0
10/11/14
Visiting Muhlenberg College made a 10th-minute goal stand up in a 1-0 Centennial Conference women's soccer victory over host Washington College this afternoon. The Mules improved to 7-3-2 overall and 3-2 in Centennial Conference play with the win, while the Shorewomen fell to 3-7-1 and 0-4 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Wed., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer at Ursinus L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 25 Women's Soccer vs. Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Wed., Oct. 29 Women's Soccer vs. Haverford 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Nov. 1 Women's Soccer at McDaniel 1:00 PM
Live stats

Wed., Oct. 22 Women's Soccer at Ursinus L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Women's Soccer at Dickinson L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 16 Women's Soccer at Bryn Mawr T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer at Elizabethtown L, 4-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Delaware Valley W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Women's Soccer at Gettysburg L, 4-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Swarthmore L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Rutgers-Camden T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Thu., Sep. 11 Women's Soccer vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 6 Women's Soccer at Widener L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 3 Women's Soccer at Cabrini L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sun., Aug. 31 Women's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop