Special Olympics Maryland Kayaking Regionals Photos
9/15/14
Washington College's Student-Athlete Mentors led a group of student-athlete volunteers in assisting with the Special Olympics Maryland Kayaking Regionals held Saturday on the Chester. Thanks to Caroline Lovett (women's lacrosse), Jennie Knapp (women's rowing), and Michael Long (baseball) for the photos.... [READ MORE]
"Signature" Turf Coming to Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium
9/10/14
The new artificial surface to be installed on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium will have a "signature" feature unique to Washington College.... [READ MORE]
Ten to Enter Washington College Hall of Fame in October
7/21/14
Washington College will welcome 10 new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame October 18th during an annual ceremony and dinner.... [READ MORE]
Godorov, Hubley Named Women's Lacrosse Captains
6/24/14
Washington College head women's lacrosse coach Heidi Yetman has announced that defender Liz Godorov and midfielder Emily Hubley, both of whom will be seniors in the fall, will serve as the team's captains for the 2014-15 academic year.... [READ MORE]
Hubley Named First-Team All-American
5/19/14
Washington College junior midfielder Emily Hubley has been named a first-team All-American by the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA). She is the first Shorewoman to earn first-team All-America honors since Kristy Hilgartner in 1992.... [READ MORE]
Wed., Feb. 25 Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. 4:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Lacrosse vs. Rowan 4:00 PM
Live stats
Thu., Mar. 19 Women's Lacrosse vs. Trinity (Conn.) 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Mar. 28 Women's Lacrosse vs. Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Apr. 1 Women's Lacrosse at Ursinus 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 4 Women's Lacrosse vs. Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Apr. 8 Women's Lacrosse at Bryn Mawr 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Women's Lacrosse vs. Dickinson 12:00 PM
Live stats
Wed., Apr. 15 Women's Lacrosse vs. Haverford 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 18 Women's Lacrosse at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Women's Lacrosse vs. Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 25 Women's Lacrosse at McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 29 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., May. 2 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sun., May. 3 Women's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop