Shorewomen Too Much for Beavers in 64-39 Win
11/22/14
Host Washington College held visiting City College of New York to 25% shooting from the field and forced 26 turnovers en route to a 64-39 non-conference women's basketball victory this afternoon inside Cain Athletic Center. The Shorewomen improved to 2-2 with the win in their home opener, while the Beavers fell to 0-3 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Mustangs Pull Away From Shorewomen, 69-36
11/19/14
Host Stevenson got a game-high 15 points from Kyarra Harmon en route to a 69-36 win over visiting Washington College at Owings Mills Gymnasium in a non-conference women’s basketball game on Wednesday night.... [READ MORE]
Roadrunners Prevail Over Shorewomen, 62-53
11/16/14
The host Ramapo College women's basketball team out-scored visiting Washington College by 12 points in the second half to earn a 62-53 win in the championship game of the Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Kendall, Sugalski Power Shorewomen Past Bulldogs, 59-49, in Opener
11/15/14
Junior forward Carley Kendall and junior guard Kelly Sugalski combined to score 14 of the Shorewomen's final 18 points as the Washington College women's basketball team defeated Brooklyn College, 59-49, in the first round of Ramapo College's Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament tonight in Mahwah, N.J. The game was the season opener for both teams.... [READ MORE]
Hubley, O'Connell, Kendall Tabbed as Women's Basketball Captains
11/12/14
Senior guards Emily Hubley and Jackie O'Connell and junior forward Carley Kendall have been selected to serve as captains of the Washington College women's basketball team for the 2014-15 season.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Nov. 22 Women's Basketball vs. CCNY W, 64-39 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue., Nov. 25 Women's Basketball at Bryn Mawr 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Dec. 2 Women's Basketball vs. Haverford 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Thu., Dec. 4 Women's Basketball at McDaniel 7:30 PM
Live stats
Sat., Dec. 6 Women's Basketball vs. Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Dec. 17 Women's Basketball at Muhlenberg 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Dec. 20 Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 3 Women's Basketball at Eastern Mennonite 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 7 Women's Basketball vs. Dickinson 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 10 Women's Basketball at Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Jan. 13 Women's Basketball at Ursinus 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Video
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Basketball vs. Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 21 Women's Basketball vs. Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 24 Women's Basketball at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Video
Tue., Jan. 27 Women's Basketball at Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Video
Thu., Jan. 29 Women's Basketball vs. McDaniel 7:30 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 31 Women's Basketball at Dickinson 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Video
Sat., Feb. 7 Women's Basketball vs. Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 11 Women's Basketball at Haverford 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 14 Women's Basketball vs. Ursinus 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 18 Women's Basketball vs. Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 21 Women's Basketball at Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 25 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Fri., Feb. 27 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA

Sat., Nov. 22 Women's Basketball vs. CCNY W, 64-39 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Nov. 19 Women's Basketball at Stevenson L, 69-36 Final
Box Score | Recap | Audio
Sun., Nov. 16 Women's Basketball at Ramapo L, 62-53 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Nov. 15 Women's Basketball at Brooklyn
@ Mahwah, N.J.
W, 59-49 Final
Box Score | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop