Hubley Powers Shorewomen Past Seahawks, 59-46
12/20/14
Senior guard Emily Hubley scored 20 points and swiped six steals to lead host Washington College past visiting St. Mary's College of Maryland, 59-46, in a non-conference women's basketball game this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Mules Pull Away From Shorewomen, 82-51
12/17/14
Host Muhlenberg got a double-double of 18 points and game-best 10 rebounds from Leanna Tallamy in a 82-51 victory over visiting Washington College in a Centennial Conference women’s basketball game on Wednesday evening at Memorial Hall.... [READ MORE]
Bullets Stifle Shorewomen, 53-42
12/6/14
Visiting Gettysburg got a game-best 18 points off the bench from Samantha Pagel as the guests outscored host Washington College in the second half, 27-16, to turn a 26-26 halftime tie into a 53-42 win on Saturday afternoon at the Cain Athletic Center in a Centennial Conference women’s basketball contest.... [READ MORE]
Green Terror Overcome Slow Start To Down Shorewomen, 60-41
12/4/14
Host McDaniel got a double-double of 13 points, which tied for game-high, and a contest-best 11 rebounds from Karli Zeps en route to a 60-41 victory over visiting Washington College at the Gill Center on Thursday night in a Centennial Conference women’s basketball game.... [READ MORE]
Fords Pull Out 57-54 Win Over Shorewomen
12/2/14
Visiting Haverford College withstood a strong second-half effort from home-standing Washington College to post a 57-54 Centennial Conference women's basketball win tonight inside Cain Athletic Center. The Fords improved to 3-3 overall this season and remained unbeaten in conference play at 3-0 with the win, while the Shorewomen fell to 3-3 overall by dropping their conference opener.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Dec. 20 Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. W, 59-46 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Jan. 3 Women's Basketball at Eastern Mennonite 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 7 Women's Basketball vs. Dickinson 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 10 Women's Basketball at Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Jan. 13 Women's Basketball at Ursinus 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Video
Sat., Jan. 17 Women's Basketball vs. Muhlenberg 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Jan. 21 Women's Basketball vs. Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 24 Women's Basketball at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Video
Tue., Jan. 27 Women's Basketball at Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Video
Thu., Jan. 29 Women's Basketball vs. McDaniel 7:30 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Jan. 31 Women's Basketball at Dickinson 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video | Video
Sat., Feb. 7 Women's Basketball vs. Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 11 Women's Basketball at Haverford 6:00 PM
Live stats | Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 14 Women's Basketball vs. Ursinus 2:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 18 Women's Basketball vs. Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Feb. 21 Women's Basketball at Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Feb. 25 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Fri., Feb. 27 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Women's Basketball at TBD
@ TBA
TBA

Sat., Dec. 20 Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. W, 59-46 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Dec. 17 Women's Basketball at Muhlenberg L, 82-51 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Dec. 6 Women's Basketball vs. Gettysburg L, 53-42 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Thu., Dec. 4 Women's Basketball at McDaniel L, 60-41 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Dec. 2 Women's Basketball vs. Haverford L, 57-54 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Tue., Nov. 25 Women's Basketball at Bryn Mawr W, 70-32 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Nov. 22 Women's Basketball vs. CCNY W, 64-39 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Nov. 19 Women's Basketball at Stevenson L, 69-36 Final
Box Score | Recap | Audio
Sun., Nov. 16 Women's Basketball at Ramapo L, 62-53 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Nov. 15 Women's Basketball at Brooklyn
@ Mahwah, N.J.
W, 59-49 Final
Box Score | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop