Washington College Sailing Places 7th at Kings Point Dinghy Open
10/26/14
The Washington College sailing team finished seventh of 20 teams at the Kings Point Dinghy Open, hosted by Merchant Marine, held yesterday and today. Washington was fifth in A Division and seventh in B Division.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Sailing Places Ninth at Ocean County Fall Open
10/19/14
The Washington College sailing team finished ninth of 18 teams at the Ocean County Fall Open this weekend.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Sailing Finishes Ahead of Four Ranked Teams at Moody Trophy
10/12/14
The Washington College sailing team finished eighth of 18 teams at the Moody Trophy, hosted by the University of Rhode Island this weekend, topping four nationally-ranked teams in the process.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Sailing Places 9th at MAISA Women's Fall Champs
10/5/14
The Washington College sailing team finished ninth of 14 teams at the MAISA Women's Fall Championships, hosted by Navy, and 14th of 18 teams at the Jesuit Open Interconference, hosted by Fordham and Columbia, this weekend.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Sailing 17th at St. Mary's Intersectional
9/28/14
The Washington College sailing team finished 17th of 18 teams at the St. Mary's College Intersectional this weekend.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Nov. 1 Sailing at War Memorial - MAISA Fall Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ New York Maritime
10:00 AM
Results
Sun., Nov. 2 Sailing at War Memorial - MAISA Fall Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ New York Maritime
10:00 AM
Results
Sat., Nov. 15 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championships
@ Coast Guard
10:00 AM
Live stats
Sat., Nov. 15 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Tournament
@ Hobart/William Smith
10:00 AM
Live stats
Sun., Nov. 16 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Dinghy Championships
@ Coast Guard
10:00 AM
Live stats
Sun., Nov. 16 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Tournament
@ Hobart/William Smith
10:00 AM
Live stats

Sun., Oct. 26 Sailing at Kings Point Dinghy Open
@ Merchant Marine
7th/20
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 25 Sailing at Kings Point Dinghy Open
@ Merchant Marine
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 19 Sailing at Ocean County Fall Open
@ Ocean County
9th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Sailing at Ocean County Fall Open
@ Ocean County
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 12 Sailing at Moody Trophy
@ Rhode Island
8th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 11 Sailing at Moody Trophy
@ Rhode Island
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 5 Sailing at MAISA Women's Fall Dinghy Championships
@ Navy
9th/14
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 5 Sailing at Jesuit Open Interconference
@ Fordham & Columbia
14th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 4 Sailing at MAISA Women's Fall Dinghy Championships
@ Navy
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 4 Sailing at Jesuit Open Interconference
@ Fordham & Columbia
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 28 Sailing at St. Mary's College of Maryland Intersectional
@ St. Mary's
17th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Sailing at St. Mary's College of Maryland Intersectional
@ St. Mary's
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 21 Sailing vs. Central Fall Qualifier 1st/14
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Sailing vs. Central Fall Qualifier
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 14 Sailing at Anderson Trophy
@ Yale
18th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Sailing at Anderson Trophy
@ Yale
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop