WC Sailing 2nd at South Spring Qualifier, 17th at Thompson Trophy
4/13/14
The Washington College sailing team placed second of 12 teams at the South Spring Qualifier, hosted by Hampton, and 17th of 18 teams at the Thompson Trophy, hosted by Coast Guard, this weekend. By virtue of its top-five finish at the South Spring Qualifier, Washington qualified for the America Trophy, the MAISA Spring Co-Ed Dinghy Championships, to be held in two weeks at Merchant Marine.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Sailing 4th at Team Race Challenge
3/30/14
The Washington College sailing team finished fourth of eight teams at the Team Race Challenge, hosted by Hobart and William Smith this weekend in Geneva, N.Y.... [READ MORE]
WC Sailing 4th at MAISA/SAISA, 12th at Charleston Women's
3/23/14
The Washington College sailing team finished fourth of 14 teams at the MAISA/SAISA, hosted by Hampton, this weekend. Washington was also represented at the Charleston Women's this weekend, where it placed 12th of 12 teams.... [READ MORE]
Washington Seventh at Southern New England Team Race
3/16/14
The Washington College sailing team finished seventh of 10 teams at the Southern New England Team Race, hosted by Connecticut College, this weekend. Washington posted a 6-6 head-to-head record at the regatta.... [READ MORE]
Scheduling Mix-Up Keeps Sailing Team at Home this Weekend
3/7/14
Due to a MAISA scheduling mix-up, the Washington College sailing team will not be competing at the John Jackson Team Race, hosted by Georgetown, this weekend.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Apr. 19 Sailing at George E. Morris Trophy
@ Boston University
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 19 Sailing at Boston Dinghy Cup
@ Harvard & MIT
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 20 Sailing at George E. Morris Trophy
@ Boston University
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 20 Sailing at Boston Dinghy Cup
@ Harvard & MIT
Live stats
Sat., Apr. 26 Sailing at America Trophy - MAISA Spring Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ Merchant Marine
Live stats
Sun., Apr. 27 Sailing at America Trophy - MAISA Spring Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ Merchant Marine
Live stats

Sun., Apr. 13 Sailing at Thompson Trophy
@ Coast Guard
17th/18
Results | Recap
Sun., Apr. 13 Sailing at South Spring Qualifier
@ Hampton
2nd/12
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Sailing at Thompson Trophy
@ Coast Guard
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Sailing at South Spring Qualifier
@ Hampton
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 30 Sailing at Team Race Challenge
@ Hobart/William Smith
4th/8
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 29 Sailing at Team Race Challenge
@ Hobart/William Smith
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 23 Sailing at MAISA/SAISA
@ Hampton
4th/14
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 23 Sailing at Charleston Women's
@ College of Charleston
12th/12
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 22 Sailing at MAISA/SAISA
@ Hampton
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 22 Sailing at Charleston Women's
@ College of Charleston
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 16 Sailing at Southern New England Team Race
@ Connecticut College
7th/10
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 15 Sailing at Southern New England Team Race
@ Connecticut College
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 2 Sailing vs. Tom Noble Team Race 2nd/6
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 1 Sailing vs. Tom Noble Team Race
Results | Recap
Sun., Feb. 16 Sailing at College of Charleston Spring Intersectional
@ College of Charleston
10th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Feb. 15 Sailing at College of Charleston Spring Intersectional
@ College of Charleston
Results | Recap
Sun., Nov. 17 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Tournament
@ Connecticut College
17th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 16 Sailing at Atlantic Coast Tournament
@ Connecticut College
Results
Sun., Nov. 10 Sailing at Hap Moore Team Race
@ Coast Guard
12th/12
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 9 Sailing at Hap Moore Team Race
@ Coast Guard
Results | Recap
Sun., Nov. 3 Sailing at War Memorial - MAISA Fall Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ Old Dominion
12th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 2 Sailing at War Memorial - MAISA Fall Co-Ed Dinghy Championships
@ Old Dominion
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 27 Sailing at Stu Nelson Women's
@ Connecticut College
18th/18
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 27 Sailing at Kings Point Dinghy Open
@ Merchant Marine
15th/20
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 26 Sailing at Stu Nelson Women's
@ Connecticut College
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 26 Sailing at Kings Point Dinghy Open
@ Merchant Marine
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 20 Sailing at Navy Fall Intersectional
@ Navy
20th/20
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 20 Sailing vs. Washington College Open - Central Fall #2 14th/16
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 19 Sailing at Navy Fall Intersectional
@ Navy
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 19 Sailing vs. Washington College Open - Central Fall #2
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Sailing at Moody Trophy
@ Rhode Island
17th/17
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 13 Sailing at Hobart/William Smith Fall Intersectional
@ Hobart/William Smith
9th/12
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Sailing at Moody Trophy
@ Rhode Island
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 12 Sailing at Hobart/William Smith Fall Intersectional
@ Hobart/William Smith
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 Sailing at Danmark Trophy
@ Coast Guard
18th/20
Results | Recap
Sun., Oct. 6 Sailing at MAISA Women's Fall Dinghy Championships
@ Hobart/William Smith
10th/13
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Sailing at Danmark Trophy
@ Coast Guard
Results | Recap
Sat., Oct. 5 Sailing at MAISA Women's Fall Dinghy Championships
@ Hobart/William Smith
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 29 Sailing at Hood Trophy
@ Tufts
18th/18
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 29 Sailing at St. Mary's Intersectional
@ St. Mary's
15th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Sailing at Hood Trophy
@ Tufts
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Sailing at St. Mary's Intersectional
@ St. Mary's
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 22 Sailing at Nevins Trophy
@ Merchant Marine
20th/20
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 22 Sailing at Central Fall #1
@ Ocean County
7th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Sailing at Nevins Trophy
@ Merchant Marine
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 21 Sailing at Central Fall #1
@ Ocean County
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 15 Sailing at Anderson Trophy
@ Yale
17th/18
Results | Recap
Sun., Sep. 15 Sailing at Riley Cup
@ Old Dominion
12th/18
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Sailing at Anderson Trophy
@ Yale
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 14 Sailing at Riley Cup
@ Old Dominion
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop