Shoremen Clinch Centennial Tournament Berth with 8-1 Win Over Bullets
4/19/14
Host Washington College, ranked 20th in the Atlantic South region, clinched a spot in the upcoming five-team Centennial Conference Tournament with an 8-1 conference win over visiting Gettysburg today at Schottland Tennis Center. The Shoremen improved to 8-6 overall and 5-2 in conference play with the win, while the Bullets slipped to 6-7 and 0-6 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Sea Gulls Swoop Past Shoremen, 7-2
4/16/14
Visiting Salisbury University, the 19th-ranked team in the Atlantic South region, topped host Washington College, the region's 20th-ranked team, 7-2, in a non-conference men's tennis match this afternoon at Schottland Tennis Center. The Sea Gulls improved to 11-4 with the victory, while the loss dropped the Shoremen to 7-6.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Score Dramatic 5-4 Win at Dickinson
4/12/14
Senior Joel Novick pulled out a three-set victory at No. 3 singles to lift visiting Washington College, ranked 20th in the Atlantic South region, past host Dickinson, 5-4, in a Centennial Conference men's tennis match this afternoon in Carlisle, Pa.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Shake Off Doubles Deficit in 6-3 Win at Ursinus
4/8/14
Visiting Washington College, ranked 20th in the Atlantic South region, rallied from a 2-1 deficit following doubles play to post a 6-3 Centennial Conference men's tennis victory over host Ursinus College this afternoon in Collegeville, Pa. The Shoremen improved to 6-5 overall and 3-2 in conference play with the win, while the Bears slipped to 10-5 and 0-4 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Rein In Mules, 7-2
4/5/14
Visiting Washington College, ranked 20th in the Atlantic South region, swept doubles play en route to a 7-2 Centennial Conference men's tennis victory over host Muhlenberg College this afternoon in Allentown, Pa. The Shoremen improved to 5-5 overall and 2-2 in conference play with the win, while the Mules fell to 1-4 and 0-2 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Tue., Apr. 22 Men's Tennis vs. Swarthmore 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 26 Men's Tennis vs. Johns Hopkins 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 30 Men's Tennis at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sat., May. 3 Men's Tennis at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sun., May. 4 Men's Tennis at TBD
@ TBD
TBA

Sat., Apr. 19 Men's Tennis vs. Gettysburg W, 8-1 Final
Results | Recap
Wed., Apr. 16 Men's Tennis vs. Salisbury L, 7-2 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 12 Men's Tennis at Dickinson W, 5-4 Final
Results | Recap
Tue., Apr. 8 Men's Tennis at Ursinus W, 6-3 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Apr. 5 Men's Tennis at Muhlenberg W, 7-2 Final
Results | Recap
Wed., Apr. 2 Men's Tennis vs. Haverford L, 7-2 Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Sat., Mar. 29 Men's Tennis at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0 Final
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 23 Men's Tennis vs. York (Pa.) W, 9-0 Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Sat., Mar. 22 Men's Tennis at McDaniel W, 9-0 Final
Results | Recap
Thu., Mar. 13 Men's Tennis at Christopher Newport L, 5-1 Final
Results | Recap
Mon., Mar. 10 Men's Tennis at Virginia Wesleyan L, 5-4 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 8 Men's Tennis at St. Mary's Coll. of Md. W, 7-2 Final
Results | Recap
Sun., Mar. 2 Men's Tennis at College of New Jersey L, 8-1 Final
Results | Recap
Sat., Mar. 1 Men's Tennis vs. Goucher W, 7-2 Final
Results | Recap | Photos
Sun., Sep. 29 Men's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington
8:00 AM
Results | Recap
Sat., Sep. 28 Men's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Mary Washington
8:00 AM
Results | Recap

View: Mobile | Desktop