Ten to Enter Washington College Hall of Fame in October
7/21/14
Washington College will welcome 10 new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame October 18th during an annual ceremony and dinner.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Tennis Players, Team Earn Academic Recognition from ITA
7/11/14
The Washington College men's tennis team has earned an All-Academic Team Award from the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA), while three Shoremen have also garnered ITA Scholar-Athlete status.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Tennis 19th in Final Regional Rankings
6/13/14
The final Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) NCAA Division III men's rankings for the 2013-14 academic year have been released and the Washington College Shoremen check in at 19th in the Atlantic South team rankings.... [READ MORE]
Two Shoremen Tennis Players Land on Centennial Academic Honor Roll
5/13/14
Senior Joel Novick and junior Ryan Holtschneider of the Washington College men's tennis team have earned spots on the Centennial Conference Academic Honor Roll for spring sports.... [READ MORE]
Cywinski & Rajes Named All-Centennial Conference
5/9/14
Washington College senior tennis player Marc Cywinski has been named to the All-Centennial Conference second team for singles for the second year in a row and received honorable mention for doubles with junior Vishnu Rajes in a vote conducted by the conference's 10 head coaches.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 28 Men's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM
Mon., Sep. 29 Men's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
8:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 1 Men's Tennis vs. Albright TBA
Wed., Mar. 11 Men's Tennis at Daemen
@ Tampa, Fla.
9:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 12 Men's Tennis at Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Tampa, Fla.
9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 21 Men's Tennis vs. McDaniel TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 Men's Tennis at York (Pa.) 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 28 Men's Tennis at Franklin & Marshall TBA
Tue., Mar. 31 Men's Tennis at Haverford 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 4 Men's Tennis at Salisbury 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 8 Men's Tennis vs. Ursinus TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 Men's Tennis vs. Dickinson TBA
Fri., Apr. 17 Men's Tennis vs. Muhlenberg TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 Men's Tennis at Gettysburg TBA
Wed., Apr. 22 Men's Tennis at Swarthmore TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 Men's Tennis vs. Johns Hopkins TBA
Wed., Apr. 29 Men's Tennis at TBA
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., May. 2 Men's Tennis at TBA
@ TBA
TBA
Sun., May. 3 Men's Tennis at TBA
@ TBA
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop