Swimming Flash Store Open Until October 6th
9/29/14
Support Washington College swimming by purchasing some great gear from the program's flash store. Store open until Monday, October 6th.... [READ MORE]
Dolben Named Assistant Swimming Coach
8/19/14
Washington College head men's and women's swimming coach Kim Lessard has announced the hiring of Warrren Dolben as an assistant coach for both teams.... [READ MORE]
Hochstein Receives Scholar All-America Honorable Mention
7/14/14
Washington College swimmer Brent Hochstein has been named a Scholar All-America Honorable Mention by the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA).... [READ MORE]
Swim Teams Rank Among Nation's Top GPAs, Again Awarded Scholar All-America Status
7/10/14
The Washington College men's and women's swim teams posted team grade-point averages that ranked among the very best in Division III during the spring 2014 semester as both squads have again been awarded Team Scholar All-America status by the College Swimming Coaches Association.... [READ MORE]
Bilinski, Lee, Yocum to Serve as Men's Swimming Captains
6/25/14
Rising seniors Steven Bilinski, Greg Lee, and Austin Yocum will serve as captains of the Washington College men's swim team for the 2014-15 season.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Swimming at Maroon & Black Meet 9:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Swimming at Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 5 Men's Swimming at Salisbury 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 8 Men's Swimming vs. Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 21 Men's Swimming at St. Mary's College of Maryland 5:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 5 Men's Swimming at Randolph-Macon Invitational
Sat., Dec. 6 Men's Swimming at Randolph-Macon Invitational
Fri., Jan. 16 Men's Swimming vs. Widener 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 Men's Swimming vs. Elizabethtown 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Men's Swimming at Dickinson 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 28 Men's Swimming at Swarthmore 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 Men's Swimming vs. Ursinus 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 7 Men's Swimming vs. McDaniel 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 20 Men's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat., Feb. 21 Men's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 22 Men's Swimming at Centennial Conference Championships
@ Gettysburg, Pa.

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop