Shoremen Christen New Turf With Senior Night Golden Goal Win Against Garnet
10/28/14
Freshman midfielder Skyler Clark scored 2:20 into the second overtime session for the golden goal to give host Washington College a 2-1 double overtime victory over visiting Swarthmore on Tuesday night in a Centennial Conference men’s soccer match in the first contest held on the new turf at Kibler Field at Roy Kirby Jr. Stadium.... [READ MORE]
Bullets Nip Shoremen In OT, 3-2
10/25/14
KJ DePontes finished off a corner kick chance for Gettysburg 2:28 into the first overtime session to give the host Bullets a 3-2 victory over visiting Washington College on Saturday afternoon at Clark Field in a Centennial Conference men’s soccer match.... [READ MORE]
New Turf Installation Wrapping Up, Kibler Field to Host Games Next Week
10/24/14
The installation of the new turf on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium is wrapping up this weekend and the facility is scheduled to host this season's remaining home varsity soccer and field hockey home contests beginning Tuesday.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Control Game in 2-0 Win Over Mighty Macs
10/23/14
Host Washington College dominated possession and scored once in each half of a 2-0 non-conference men's soccer win over visiting Immaculata University this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Bears Get 2-1 Overtime Win Over Shoremen
10/18/14
Jamie Harper scored the game-winning goal just over five minutes into overtime as the visiting Ursinus College men's soccer team defeated host Washington College, 2-1, in a Centennial Conference game this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Soccer at Johns Hopkins 4:30 PM
Live stats | Live stats | Video

Tue., Oct. 28 Men's Soccer vs. Swarthmore W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Soccer at Gettysburg L, 3-2 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Immaculata W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Soccer vs. Ursinus L, 2-1 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 4 Men's Soccer at McDaniel T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer at Haverford L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Soccer at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 24 Men's Soccer at Catholic L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Dickinson L, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 17 Men's Soccer at Salisbury L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer at Albright W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Goucher W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Shenandoah W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Aug. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop