Happy Holidays from the Men's Soccer Team
12/11/14
The men's soccer team put together this festive Holiday greeting card.... [READ MORE]
Eight Soccer Shoremen Earn Spots on Centennial Academic Honor Roll
11/25/14
Eight student-athletes from the Washington College men's soccer team have qualified for the Centennial Conference Academic Honor Roll for fall sports.... [READ MORE]
Kaliakin Named to All-Centennial Conference Second Team
11/13/14
Washington College sophomore midfielder Dimitri Kaliakin has been selected to the All-Centennial Conference second teamin men's soccer via a vote conducted by the conference's 10 head coaches. In addition, senior defender Daniel Grosscup was chosen as the Shoremen's representative on the Centennial Conference All-Sportsmanship Team.... [READ MORE]
Fili Scores Game-Winner in Shoremen's 2-1 Victory at Johns Hopkins
11/1/14
Senior forward Joseph Fili (Sparks, Md./Loyola Blakefield) scored the game-winning goal in the 81st minute to give visiting Washington College a 2-1 Centennial Conference men's soccer win over host Johns Hopkins in the season finale for both teams today at Homewood Field.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Christen New Turf With Senior Night Golden Goal Win Against Garnet
10/28/14
Freshman midfielder Skyler Clark scored 2:20 into the second overtime session for the golden goal to give host Washington College a 2-1 double overtime victory over visiting Swarthmore on Tuesday night in a Centennial Conference men’s soccer match in the first contest held on the new turf at Kibler Field at Roy Kirby Jr. Stadium.... [READ MORE]
Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Soccer at Johns Hopkins W, 2-1 Final
Box Score | Recap
Tue., Oct. 28 Men's Soccer vs. Swarthmore W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Soccer at Gettysburg L, 3-2 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap
Thu., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Immaculata W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Soccer vs. Ursinus L, 2-1 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 4 Men's Soccer at McDaniel T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer at Haverford L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Soccer at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 24 Men's Soccer at Catholic L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Dickinson L, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 17 Men's Soccer at Salisbury L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer at Albright W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Goucher W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Shenandoah W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Aug. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop