Bears Get 2-1 Overtime Win Over Shoremen
10/18/14
Jamie Harper scored the game-winning goal just over five minutes into overtime as the visiting Ursinus College men's soccer team defeated host Washington College, 2-1, in a Centennial Conference game this afternoon.... [READ MORE]
Men's Soccer v. Immaculata Postponed Until October 23rd
10/15/14
Today's scheduled men's soccer game between host Washington College and visiting Immaculata University has been postponed until next Thursday, October 23rd, at 4:00 p.m.... [READ MORE]
Mules Stymie Shoremen, 3-0
10/11/14
Visiting Muhlenberg College, ranked 20th in the latest D3Soccer.com Top 25, defeated host Washington College, 3-0, in a Centennial Conference men's soccer game this afternoon. The Mules improved to 8-1-2 overall and 3-1-1 in conference play with the win, while the Shoremen fell to 4-7-1 and 0-4-1 with the loss.... [READ MORE]
Shoremen Come Back To Draw With Green Terror, 2-2
10/4/14
Visiting Washington College rallied from a 2-0 halftime deficit with a pair of second half goals to earn a 2-2 draw with host McDaniel at the Green Terror Soccer Complex on Saturday afternoon in a Centennial Conference men’s soccer match.... [READ MORE]
Fords Best Shoremen, 2-0
10/1/14
Host Haverford scored a pair of goals in a 6:12 span of the second half to break a scoreless tie en route to a 2-0 victory over visiting Washington College on Wednesday afternoon in a Centennial Conference men’s soccer match at Walton Field... [READ MORE]
Thu., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Immaculata 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Oct. 25 Men's Soccer at Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Tue., Oct. 28 Men's Soccer vs. Swarthmore 3:30 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Nov. 1 Men's Soccer at Johns Hopkins 4:30 PM
Live stats | Live stats | Video
Wed., Nov. 5 Men's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 Men's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Men's Soccer at TBD
@ TBD
TBA

Sat., Oct. 18 Men's Soccer vs. Ursinus L, 2-1 Final - OT
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 11 Men's Soccer vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Oct. 4 Men's Soccer at McDaniel T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer at Haverford L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 27 Men's Soccer at Franklin & Marshall L, 3-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 24 Men's Soccer at Catholic L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 20 Men's Soccer vs. Dickinson L, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 17 Men's Soccer at Salisbury L, 1-0 Final
Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer at Albright W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 10 Men's Soccer vs. Goucher W, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat., Sep. 6 Men's Soccer vs. Shenandoah W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Wed., Sep. 3 Men's Soccer vs. St. Mary's Coll. of Md. L, 2-0 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos
Fri., Aug. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-1 Final
Box Score | Recap | Photos

View: Mobile | Desktop