Ten to Enter Washington College Hall of Fame in October
7/21/14
Washington College will welcome 10 new members to its Athletic Hall of Fame October 18th during an annual ceremony and dinner.... [READ MORE]
Shirk is CaptainU's Choice as Division III Coach of the Year
6/13/14
Washington College head men's lacrosse coach Jeff Shirk has been chosen as the Division III Men's Lacrosse Coach of the Year by CaptainU, an online youth and college sports resource.... [READ MORE]
Five Shoremen Named All-Americans, Two Named Scholar All-Americans, Three Chosen for North-South Game
5/20/14
Five members of the Washington College men's lacrosse team have received All-America honors from the United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA), two have been named USILA Scholar All-Americans, and three have been selected to play in Sunday's USILA/LaxWorld Division III North-South Senior All-Star Game.... [READ MORE]
#5 Shoremen Have Their Season Come to an End in NCAA Semifinals to #2 Sea Gulls, 13-8
5/18/14
Host #2 Salisbury used a 11-2 run from late in the first quarter to the fourth quarter to turn a 3-0 deficit into an 11-5 lead en route to a 13-8 victory over #5 Washington College at Sea Gull Stadium in a NCAA Division III Men’s Lacrosse Tournament Semifinal game on Sunday evening in front of 2,375 fans.... [READ MORE]
#5 Shoremen Travel to #2 Salisbury for NCAA Semifinal Sunday
5/15/14
Fresh off a thrilling 12-11 quarterfinal win at third-ranked Stevenson University, the fifth-ranked Washington College men's lacrosse team is now preparing for a NCAA Division III semifinal game at second-ranked Salisbury Sunday.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Feb. 21 Men's Lacrosse at Goucher 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 28 Men's Lacrosse vs. Washington and Lee 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 4 Men's Lacrosse at St. Mary's Coll. of Md. 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 7 Men's Lacrosse at Frostburg St. 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 11 Men's Lacrosse vs. Ohio Wesleyan 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 Men's Lacrosse vs. Amherst
@ Owings Mills, Md.
4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 Men's Lacrosse vs. McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Men's Lacrosse at Haverford 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 Men's Lacrosse at Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 4 Men's Lacrosse vs. Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 8 Men's Lacrosse vs. Ursinus 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Men's Lacrosse vs. Dickinson 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Men's Lacrosse vs. Salisbury 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Men's Lacrosse at Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Men's Lacrosse at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 29 Men's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA
Sat., May. 2 Men's Lacrosse at TBD
@ TBA
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop