Emily Eline and Jordan Mitchell's Ireland Experience
8/27/14
Emily Eline and Jordan Mitchell, juniors on the field hockey team, wrote about their experience in Ireland from August 5-12 with rest of their Shorewomen teammates on the Emerald Isle. Here is their experience.... [READ MORE]
Washington College Field Hockey Schedule Changes
8/26/14
Due to the damage sustained to the Kibler Field turf from the historic rain storm earlier this month, the following changes have been made to the Washington College field hockey schedule:... [READ MORE]
Field Hockey Season Preview
8/22/14
The first challenge for the 2014 Washington College field hockey team - leaving the 2013 season squarely in the past - has likely already been accomplished. A strong non-traditional season last spring and an early August team trip to Ireland have helped the Shorewomen turn the page on a 5-10 campaign that saw them miss the Centennial Conference Tournament for the first time since 2009.... [READ MORE]
Wille Returns to Alma Mater as Assistant Field Hockey Coach
8/18/14
Washington College head field hockey coach Rachel Boyle has announced the addition of Kristen Wille, class of 2013, to her staff.... [READ MORE]
Kibler Field Turf Damaged by Historic Rain, Offline this Fall
8/14/14
The historic rainfall that fell across the region on August 12th damaged the Field Turf surface on Kibler Field at Roy Kirby, Jr. Stadium, rendering it unusable. As a result, the entire field will be offline this fall.... [READ MORE]
Sat., Aug. 30 Field Hockey vs. Ithaca 12:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Wed., Sep. 3 Field Hockey vs. Stevenson 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Sep. 6 Field Hockey at Kenyon
@ Frostburg, Md.
12:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., Sep. 7 Field Hockey at Frostburg State or Transylvania
@ Frostburg, Md.
TBA
Live stats
Sun., Sep. 14 Field Hockey at Virginia Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Field Hockey at Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Live stats
Tue., Sep. 23 Field Hockey vs. Wesley 4:00 PM
Audio
Sat., Sep. 27 Field Hockey at Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Oct. 1 Field Hockey vs. Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Audio
Tue., Oct. 7 Field Hockey at Wilson 4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 9 Field Hockey at Swarthmore 4:00 PM
Video
Sat., Oct. 11 Field Hockey vs. Muhlenberg 1:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Oct. 18 Field Hockey vs. Dickinson 1:00 PM
Audio
Wed., Oct. 22 Field Hockey vs. Ursinus 4:00 PM
Live stats | Audio
Sat., Oct. 25 Field Hockey at Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Wed., Oct. 29 Field Hockey at Haverford 7:00 PM
Live stats | Video
Sat., Nov. 1 Field Hockey vs. McDaniel 1:00 PM
Audio
Wed., Nov. 5 Field Hockey at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 Field Hockey at TBD
@ TBD
TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Field Hockey at TBD
@ TBD
TBA

Season complete. Check back later for next season's schedule.

View: Mobile | Desktop