Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Moore Director of Athletics
410-778-7243 tmoore2@washcoll.edu
Susanne Kelly Office Manager
410-778-7231 skelly3@washcoll.edu
Kim Lessard Assistant Athletic Director/Aquatics Director/SWA
410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Shirk Assistant Athletic Director & Stadium Facility Coordinator
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jonnie Jenkins Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Athletics Fax Athletics Fax
410-778-7741

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jason Bryden Coordinator of Athletics Statistics & Media Services
410-810-5750 jbryden2@washcoll.edu
Conner Fleegle Athletics Broadcasting Coordinator
410-778-7842 cfleegle2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Communications Fax Athletics Communications Fax
410-810-7499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Kerr Head Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Kimberly Mesias Associate Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 kmesias2@washcoll.edu
Caitlin Buckley Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 cbuckley2@washcoll.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Jake Alvarez Assistant Sports Performance Coach
410-810-7429 jalvarez2@washcoll.edu
Tyler German Sports Performance Intern
410-778-7249 tgerman2@washcoll.edu
Nick Sparacino Sports Performance Intern
410-810-7465 nsparacino2@washcoll.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Nicholas Moon Coordinator of Campus Recreation
410-810-8307 nmoon2@washcoll.edu

Student-Athlete Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Boyle Coordinator of Student-Athlete Services
410-778-7236 rboyle2@washcoll.edu
Heidi Yetman Coordinator of Student-Athlete Services
410-778-7257 hyetman2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Aaron Amick Faculty Athletics Representative
410-778-7858 aamick2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu

Equipment Room & Fields

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Schmidt Equipment Manager
410-778-7244 gschmidt2@washcoll.edu
Sue Brown Sports Turf Manager
410-778-7247 sbrown2@washcoll.edu
Jack Davis Sports Turf Assistant
410-778-7247 jdavis4@washcoll.edu

Waterfront

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Armiger Waterfront Director
410-778-7242 barmiger2@washcoll.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Reynolds Head Coach
410-778-7239 mreynolds5@washcoll.edu
Cooper Belyea Assistant Coach
410-810-7403 cbelyea2@washcoll.edu
Scott Renauro Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
srenauro2@washcoll.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Goodman Head Coach
410-778-7258 agoodman4@washcoll.edu
Nick Sparacino Assistant Coach
410-810-7465 nsparacino2@washcoll.edu
Alex Bates Assistant Coach
abates2@washcoll.edu
Austin Murphy Student Assistant
Samantha Goldrich Manager
Mitch Hochstein Manager
Maura Matthews Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisha Mosley Head Coach
410-810-7462 amosley3@washcoll.edu
Steve Kaneshiki Assistant Coach
410-810-7456 skaneshiki2@washcoll.edu
Jillyn Coleman Volunteer Assistant Coach
jcoleman3@washcoll.edu
Alicia Greene Manager
Mike Rankin Manager

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Boyle Head Coach
410-778-7236 rboyle2@washcoll.edu
Steph Harryman Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7137 sharryman2@washcoll.edu
Amanda Bramble Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Shirk Head Coach
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Bennett Cord Senior Assistant Coach
410-778-7249 bcord2@washcoll.edu
Tim Kerr Assistant Coach
410-778-7230 tkerr2@washcoll.edu
Tyler German Assistant Coach
410-778-7249 tgerman2@washcoll.edu
Men's Lacrosse Fax Men's Lacrosse Fax
410-556-6916

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Yetman Head Coach
410-778-7257 hyetman2@washcoll.edu
Julie Morse Assistant Coach
410-810-7461 jmorse2@washcoll.edu
Haydon Judge Assistant Coach
410-810-7461 hjudge2@washcoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Connell Head Coach
410-810-7468 lconnell2@washcoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Hughes Head Coach
410-810-7226 khughes5@washcoll.edu
Jeannine McCarty Assistant Coach
410-810-7469 jmccarty2@washcoll.edu
Lauren McElhenny Assistant Coach
mcelhenny2@washcoll.edu
Caren Saunders Assistant Coach
csaunders2@washcoll.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Kurland Head Coach
410-778-7245 mkurland2@washcoll.edu
Evan Clayton Assistant Coach
eclayton2@washcoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee Head Coach
410-778-7240 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Chris Koch Assistant Coach
410-810-7466 ckoch3@washcoll.edu
Jade Mesias Assistant Coach
410-810-7466 jmesias2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Reinoehl Volunteer Assistant Coach
jreinoehl2@washcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Smith Head Coach
410-810-5882 ksmith22@washcoll.edu
Julia Kantor Assistant Coach
410-810-5883 jkantor2@washcoll.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Lister Head Coach
410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
Caitlin Chance Assistant Coach
410-810-7103 cchance3@washcoll.edu
Clare Hofstedt Assistant Coach
410-810-7103 chofstedt2@washcoll.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris Head Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Rachel Curtiss Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 rcurtiss2@washcoll.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Harris Head Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Rachel Curtiss Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 rcurtiss2@washcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Ringstad Head Coach
410-810-7420 jringstad2@washcoll.edu
Kevin Papen Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 kpapen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Ringstad Head Coach
410-810-7420 jringstad2@washcoll.edu
Kevin Papen Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 kpapen2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Leventry Head Coach
410-778-7208 jleventry2@washcoll.edu
Morgan Hoover Assistant Coach
410-778-7208 mhoover2@washcoll.edu