Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bryan Matthews Director of Athletics
410-778-7232 bmatthews2@washcoll.edu
Susanne Kelly Office Manager
410-778-7231 skelly3@washcoll.edu
Thad Moore Deputy Athletic Director/Scheduling Coordinator
410-778-7243 tmoore2@washcoll.edu
Kim Lessard Senior Woman Administrator
410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Shirk Assistant Athletic Director & Stadium Facility Coordinator
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Mike Davenport Assistant to the Athletic Director for Professional Development and Compliance
410-778-7226 mdavenport2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Fax Athletics Fax
410-778-7741

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu
Jason Bryden Coordinator of Athletics Statistics & Media Services
410-810-5750 jbryden2@washcoll.edu
Conner Fleegle Athletics Broadcasting Coordinator
410-778-7842 cfleegle2@washcoll.edu
John Leekley Athletics Video Coordinator
410-810-7468 jleekley2@washcoll.edu
Athletics Communications Fax Athletics Communications Fax
410-810-7499

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Moore Head Athletic Trainer
410-778-7243 tmoore2@washcoll.edu
Carrie Kerr Associate Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 ckerr2@washcoll.edu
Jordan Redding Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 jredding2@washcoll.edu
Jill Wagers Assistant Athletic Trainer
410-810-7495 jwagers2@washcoll.edu

Recreation, Intramurals, Club Sports/Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonnie Jenkins Assistant to the Athletic Director for Sports Performance Program & Campus Recreation
410-778-7234 jjenkins4@washcoll.edu
Tyler Cotterell Assistant Director of the Johnson Fitness Center and Campus Recreation/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
410-810-7429 tcotterell2@washcoll.edu
Bryan Stevens Assistant Sports Performance Coach
410-810-7429 bstevens3@washcoll.edu

Student-Athlete Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Boyle Coordinator of Student-Athlete Services
410-778-7236 rboyle2@washcoll.edu
Heidi Yetman Coordinator of Student-Athlete Services
410-778-7257 hyetman2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Aaron Amick Faculty Athletics Representative
410-778-7858 aamick2@washcoll.edu
Phil Ticknor Assistant to the Athletic Director for Communications & Academic Support
410-778-7238 pticknor2@washcoll.edu

Equipment Room & Fields

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Schmidt Equipment Manager
410-778-7244 gschmidt2@washcoll.edu
Sue Brown Sports Turf Manager
410-778-7247 sbrown2@washcoll.edu
Jack Davis Sports Turf Assistant
410-778-7247

Game Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisha Mosley Fall Sports Game Management
410-810-7462 amosley3@washcoll.edu
Rob Nugent Fall Sports Game Management
410-778-7258 rnugent2@washcoll.edu
Lacey Lister Winter Sports Game Managment
410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
Matt Reynolds Winter Sports Game Management
410-778-7239 mreynolds5@washcoll.edu
Roy Dunshee Spring Sports Game Management
410-810-7466 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Jamie Leventry Spring Sports Game Management
410-778-7208 jleventry2@washcoll.edu
Kerry Smith Spring Sports Game Management
410-810-5882 ksmith22@washcoll.edu

Waterfront

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Armiger Waterfront Director
410-778-7242 barmiger2@washcoll.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Reynolds Head Coach
410-778-7239 mreynolds5@washcoll.edu
Ted Hurvul Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7403 thurvul2@washcoll.edu
Scott Renauro Assistant Coach
410-810-7403 srenauro2@washcoll.edu
Buddy Custer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Nugent Head Coach
410-778-7258 rnugent2@washcoll.edu
Kevin Breslin Assistant Coach
410-810-7465 kbreslin2@washcoll.edu
Evan Elberg Assistant Coach
410-810-7465 eelberg2@washcoll.edu
R.C. Nugent Manager
Samantha Goldrich Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alisha Mosley Head Coach
410-810-7462 amosley3@washcoll.edu
Katie Crump Assistant Coach
410-810-7456 kcrump2@washcoll.edu
Steven Howard Volunteer Assistant Coach
showard2@washcoll.edu
Jillyn Coleman Volunteer Assistant Coach
jcoleman3@washcoll.edu
Kay Stepney Manager
Danielle Bing Manager

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Boyle Head Coach
410-778-7236 rboyle2@washcoll.edu
Tory Sharpless Assistant Coach
410-810-7137 tsharpless2@washcoll.edu
Kristen Wille Assistant Coach
kwille2@washcoll.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Shirk Head Coach
410-778-7248 jshirk2@washcoll.edu
Chris Miller Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
410-778-7249 cmiller5@washcoll.edu
Shayne Lynch Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
410-778-7230 slynch2@washcoll.edu
Tim Kerr Assistant Coach
410-778-7230 tkerr2@washcoll.edu
Men's Lacrosse Fax Men's Lacrosse Fax
410-556-6916

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Yetman Head Coach
410-778-7257 hyetman2@washcoll.edu
Jessica Rudloff Assistant Coach
410-810-7461 jrudloff2@washcoll.edu
Haydon Judge Assistant Coach
410-810-7461 hjudge2@washcoll.edu
Chris Olinick Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Leekley Head Coach
410-810-7468 jleekley2@washcoll.edu
Daniel Hagelberg Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7406 dhagelberg2@washcoll.edu
Dr. Mike Davenport Director of Rowing Program
410-778-7226 mdavenport2@washcoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Mike Davenport Head Coach/Director of Rowing Program
410-778-7226 mdavenport2@washcoll.edu
Allison Murphy Senior Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
410-810-7469 amurphy4@washcoll.edu
Lauren McElhenny Assistant Coach
410-810-7469 mcelhenny2@washcoll.edu
Caren Saunders Assistant Coach
csaunders2@washcoll.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Conner Blouin Head Coach
410-778-7245 cblouin2@washcoll.edu
Tom Pierson Assistant Coach
tpierson2@washcoll.edu
Max Kurland Assistant Coach
mkurland2@washcoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dunshee Head Coach
410-778-7240 rdunshee2@washcoll.edu
Tom Batsios Assistant Coach
410-810-7466 tbatsios2@washcoll.edu
Jade Mesias Assistant Coach
410-810-7466 jmesias2@washcoll.edu
Jeff Reinoehl Volunteer Assistant Coach
jreinoehl2@washcoll.edu
Vincent Caltabiano Volunteer Assistant Coach
vcaltabiano2@washcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Smith Head Coach
410-810-5882 ksmith22@washcoll.edu
Julia Binnicker Assistant Coach
410-810-5883 jbinnicker2@washcoll.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Lister Head Coach
410-810-7463 llister2@washcoll.edu
Sally Snover Assistant Coach
410-810-7103 ssnover2@washcoll.edu
Caitlin Chance Assistant Coach
410-810-7103 cchance3@washcoll.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Lessard Head Coach
410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Matt Harris Senior Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Warren Dolben Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 wdolben2@washcoll.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Lessard Head Coach
410-778-7241 klessard2@washcoll.edu
Matt Harris Senior Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 mharris3@washcoll.edu
Warren Dolben Assistant Coach
410-778-7276 wdolben2@washcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Donn Head Coach
410-810-7420 ddonn2@washcoll.edu
Darrell Wilson Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 dwilson3@washcoll.edu
Jim Orange Assistant Coach
410-778-7259 jorange2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Donn Head Coach
410-810-7420 ddonn2@washcoll.edu
Darrell Wilson Assistant Coach
410-810-7145 dwilson3@washcoll.edu
Jim Orange Assistant Coach
410-778-7259 jorange2@washcoll.edu
Schottland Tennis Center Phone Schottland Tennis Center Phone
410-778-7259

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Leventry Head Coach
410-778-7208 jleventry2@washcoll.edu
Jen Potts Assistant Coach
410-778-7208 jpotts4@washcoll.edu